English English French French Spanish Spanish
Visitez ma page Facebook Suivez-moi sur Instagram Suis moi sur Twitter
Devise
USD : dollar des États-Unis (USD)
Leguano inc.
  Leguano - Naturel et pieds nus
Leguano - Naturel et pieds nus

Classic Black

/ 9 mai 2018

USD $107.99

Le leguano classique était le style original et celui qui a officiellement lancé la «révolution leguano».

Bien qu'elles aient d'abord été conçues pour être des chaussures de course pieds nus, leurs caractéristiques uniques les rendent idéales pour une grande variété d'activités. Le matériau confortable et évacuant l'humidité et la semelle antidérapante les rendent parfaits pour d'autres types d'exercices tels que le yoga, le pilates, les arts martiaux, la musculation et les cours de fitness. La semelle résistante à l'usure offre une protection pendant la randonnée, le camping et la vie en plein air. Et ne vous inquiétez pas de les faire transpirer ou se salir - ils sont antibactériens et lavables en machine !!

Chaussures pieds nus Leguano Premium Business noires

Ils sont également idéaux pour les vêtements décontractés: enfilez-les rapidement pour les activités quotidiennes telles que la marche, le jardinage ou le shopping. N'oubliez pas de les enlever quand vous vous endormez car après tout, ce sont toujours des «chaussures»! 

Réinitialiser
EAN: N/D SKU: N/D Catégories: ,

Description

Matières

Tige: 53% polyamide, 38% lyocell (viscose), 7% polypropylène, 2% élasthanne
Semelle: 100% LIFOLIT®

Nos pieds sont notre fondement. Nous comptons sur eux pour nous porter tout au long de la journée. Par conséquent, il est essentiel que nous les gardions aussi sains et heureux que possible !! Le fait de marcher pieds nus permet à vos pieds de bouger librement et donne aux muscles de vos pieds un exercice indispensable pour une base de soutien solide et solide. En portant des leguanos, vous obtenez la protection ultime des chaussures avec le confort flexible, respirant et léger d'être pieds nus! Libérez vos pieds avec des chaussures pieds nus leguano de fabrication allemande.

Expédition et livraison

Lorsque votre commande est passée, nous emballons soigneusement vos chaussures et les préparons pour l'expédition immédiatement, elles seront expédiées dans les 24 à 48 heures (MF). Toutes les expéditions vers les États-Unis et le Canada devraient arriver dans les 3 à 10 jours ouvrables, selon l'endroit où vous vivez. Veuillez ajouter quelques jours supplémentaires pour les envois vers les régions éloignées. Les livraisons en dehors des États-Unis et du Canada sont expédiées via la meilleure option de messagerie disponible, les délais de livraison varient et peuvent prendre jusqu'à six semaines.
REMARQUE : Les chaussures de notre section "COMMANDES SPÉCIALES" sont commandées depuis l'Allemagne le 15 de chaque mois et prennent généralement 7 à 10 jours pour arriver dans notre entrepôt, auquel cas nous les expédions comme indiqué ci-dessus.

Informations supplémentaires

Poids 170 g
Dimensions 21 × 21 × 21 cm
Taille

XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL



Que sont les Leguanos?

chaussures pieds nus canadiens
Nos pieds sont notre fondement. Nous comptons sur eux pour nous porter tout au long de la journée. Par conséquent, il est essentiel que nous les gardions aussi sains et heureux que possible !! Le fait de marcher pieds nus permet à vos pieds de bouger librement et donne aux muscles de vos pieds un exercice indispensable pour une base de soutien solide et solide. En portant des leguanos, vous obtenez la protection ultime des chaussures avec le confort flexible, respirant et léger d'être pieds nus! Libérez vos pieds avec des chaussures pieds nus leguano de fabrication allemande. En savoir plus
 

Connectez-vous avec Leguano

Visitez ma page Facebook Suivez-moi sur Instagram Suis moi sur Twitter
ACCUEIL . À PROPOS DE LEGUANO . vibram . ACHETER MAINTENANT . POLITIQUES DE MAGASIN . PROGRAMME D'AFFILIATION . CONTACT
iguane se spécialise dans la fabrication du plus haut chaussures aux pieds nus de qualité l'argent peut acheter. Nous faisons chaussures aux pieds nus pour les les hommes et femmes de tous âges y compris les enfants. Gain du un maximum des effets of marcher pieds nus tout le temps. Léguanos sont super pour porter à l'extérieur et à l'intérieur, ils offrent un grand confort, sont léger et flexible mais offrent une excellente protection. Chaussures aux pieds nus sont également connus comme chaussures zéro goutte or chaussures minimalistesChaussures de course Zero Drop or chaussures de course minimalistes fait référence à la planéité naturelle du design. Que vous cherchiez chaussures d'entraînement pieds nus, chaussures de course, chaussures de course sur sentier ou encore bottes aux pieds nus assurez-vous que Leguano a le meilleures chaussures zéro goutte pour les femmes et chaussures zéro goutte pour hommes que l'argent peut acheter. Avis de non-responsabilité : les déclarations faites sur ce site Web n'ont pas été évaluées par la Food and Drug Administration. Les déclarations concernant les avantages médicaux du port de chaussures Leguano sont l'opinion de Leguano Inc. et sont basées sur des expériences et des résultats individuels, vos résultats peuvent varier. Les opinions exprimées sont uniquement à des fins éducatives et informatives et ne sont en aucun cas destinées à être des conseils médicaux. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir toute maladie. Ces informations ne sont pas destinées à se substituer ou à remplacer un traitement médical. Veuillez demander l'avis d'un professionnel de la santé pour vos problèmes de santé spécifiques.
English English French French Spanish Spanish
Médias sociaux et icônes de partage Propulsé par UltimateSocial
RSS
Twitter
Rendez-nous visite
Suivez-moi
Instagram

English English French French Spanish Spanish
Visit My Facebook Page Follow Me On Instagram Follow Me On Twitter
Currency
USD: United States (US) dollar (USD$)
Leguano Inc.
  Leguano - Natural and Barefoot
Leguano - Natural and Barefoot

Classic Black

/ May 9, 2018

USD$107.99

Rated 5 out of 5
(2 customer reviews)

The Classic leguano was the original style and the one that officially started the “leguano Revolution”.

Although they were first designed to be barefoot running shoes, their unique characteristics make them ideal for a wide variety of activities. The snug, moisture-wicking material and anti-slip sole makes them perfect for other types of exercises such as yoga, pilates, martial arts, weight training, and fitness classes. The wear-resistant sole provides protection during hiking, camping, and outdoor living. And don’t worry about getting them sweaty or dirty – they are anti-bacterial and machine-washable!!

Leguano Premium Business Black Barefoot Shoes

They are also ideal for casual wear: Quickly slip them on for day-to-day activities such as walking, gardening, or shopping. Just don’t forget to take them off when you go to sleep because after all, they are still “shoes”! 

EAN: N/A SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Material

Upper: 53% polyamide, 38% lyocell (viscose), 7% polypropylene, 2% elastane
Sole: 100% LIFOLIT®

Our feet are our foundation. We rely on them to carry us throughout each day. Therefore, it is essential that we keep them as healthy and happy as possible!! Going barefoot allows your feet to move freely and gives your foot muscles much needed exercise for a strong and sturdy base of support.  By wearing leguanos you get the ultimate protection of shoes with the flexible, breathable, and lightweight comfort of being barefoot! Free your feet with German-made leguano barefoot shoes.

Shipping and Delivery

When your order is placed, we will carefully package your shoes up and prepare them for shipment right away, they will be out the door within 24 – 48 hours (M-F). All shipments to US and Canada should arrive within 3-10 business days, depending upon where you live. Please add another couple of days for shipments to remote areas. Deliveries outside the USA and Canada are shipped via the best available courier option, delivery times will vary and may take up to six weeks.
NOTE: Shoes from our “SPECIAL ORDERS” section are ordered from Germany on the 15th of each month and typically take 7-10 days to arrive in our warehouse, at which point we ship them as outlined above.

Additional information

Weight 170 g
Dimensions 21 × 21 × 21 cm
Size

XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2022

So- after my first knee replacement I obtained my first pair. It was amazing. I felt the earth and was able to walk proportionately. Since – got at least three pairs of these wonderful shoes. not socks. shoes Do not let anyone say that you are missing your shoes. These are wonderful and helped me recuperate after a life changing operation for someone who was a bike rider and soccer player.

Marc Steier
Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Every time my brother sees me wear these he always compliments them. I’ve even taken them off and let him feel how light and comfortable they are. I actually need to order another pair soon because I’ve had them for a couple of years and they’re starting to show their age. Lol

Dannis


What Are Leguanos?

canadian barefoot shoes
Our feet are our foundation. We rely on them to carry us throughout each day. Therefore, it is essential that we keep them as healthy and happy as possible!! Going barefoot allows your feet to move freely and gives your foot muscles much needed exercise for a strong and sturdy base of support. By wearing leguanos you get the ultimate protection of shoes with the flexible, breathable, and lightweight comfort of being barefoot! Free your feet with German-made leguano barefoot shoes. Learn More
 

Connect With Leguano

Visit My Facebook Page Follow Me On Instagram Follow Me On Twitter
HOME . ABOUT LEGUANO . BAREFOOT SHOES . SHOP NOW . STORE POLICIES . AFFILIATE PROGRAM . CONTACT US
Leguano specializes in manufacturing the highest quality barefoot shoes money can buy. We make barefoot shoes for men and women of all ages including children. Gain from the positive benefits of walking barefoot all the time. Leguanos are great to wear outdoors and indoors, they provide great comfort, are light and flexible yet provide excellent protection. Barefoot shoes are also known as zero drop shoes or minimalist shoesZero drop running shoes or minimalist running shoes refers to the natural flatness of the design. Whether you are looking for barefoot training shoes, running shoes, trail running shoes or even barefoot boots be sure that Leguano has the best zero drop shoes for women and zero drop shoes for men that money can buy. Disclaimer: Statements made on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Statements regarding medical benefits of wearing Leguano shoes are the opinion of Leguano Inc. and are based on individual experiences and results, your results may vary. The opinions expressed are solely for educational and informational purposes and are in no way intended to be medical advice. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. This information is not intended to be a substitute or replacement for any medical treatment. Please seek the advice of a healthcare professional for your specific health concerns.
English English French French Spanish Spanish
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
RSS
Twitter
Visit Us
Follow Me
Instagram